Red button alert



Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Government

Alameda County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Richard Valle
1221 Oak Street, Suite 536
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-272-6692
Fax: 510-271-5115

State Government

25th Assembly District

Assembly Member Kansen Chu
District Office
39510 Paseo Padre Parkway Suite 280
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-440-9030
Fax: 510-440-9035

10th Senatorial

Senator Robert Wieckowski
District Office
39155 Liberty St., #F610
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-794-3900
Fax: 510-794-3940

Federal Government

U.S. Senators

U.S. Senator Kamala D. Harris
333 Bush Street, Suite 3225
San Francisco, CA  94104
Phone: 415-981-9369
Fax: 202-224-0454
Email Senator Harris

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 393-0707
Fax: (415) 393-0710
Email Senator Feinstein

California -17th District

(representing the cities of Fremont, Newark, Milpitas, San Jose, Santa Clara, Cupertino, and Sunnyvale)

Congressman Ro Khanna
900 Lafayette Street, Suite 206
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: 408-436-2720
Fax: 408-436-2721
Email Congressman Khanna