Elected Officials


Alameda County Board of Supervisors
Supervisor Richard Valle
1221 Oak Street, Suite 536
Oakland, CA 94612
Ph. 510-272-6692
Fax 510-271-5115
E-mail: Dist2@acgov.org


25th Assembly District
Assemblymember Kansen Chu
District Office
39510 Paseo Padre Parkway Suite 280
Fremont, CA 94538
Ph. 510-440-9030
Fax 510-440-9035


10th Senatorial
Senator Robert Wieckowski
District Office
39155 Liberty St., #F610
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-794-3900
Fax: 510-794-3940


U.S. Senators

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
1700 Montgomery St., Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 403-0100
(202) 224-0454 fax
E-mail Senator Boxer

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Main: (415) 393-0707
Fax: (415) 393-0710
E-mail Senator Feinstein

California -17th District - (representing the cities of Fremont, Newark, Milpitas, San Jose, Santa Clara, Cupertino, and Sunnyvale)

Congressman Michael M. Honda

Office Locations and Hours
Fremont Main Library       
2400 Stevenson  Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
1st, 2nd, and 3rd Fridays of each month (excluding holidays and library closures)
Hours:  11 am – 2 pm

Newark Library     
6300 Civic Terrace Avenue
Newark, CA 94560
4th Wednesday of each month (excluding holidays and library closures)
Hours 10 am - 1 pm

District Office     Monday thru Friday (excluding holidays)   9am to 5pm
2001 Gateway Place, Suite 670W
San Jose, CA 9511098
Phone: 408-436 -2720
Fax: 408-4362721
Website:  www.Honda.house.gov

Congressman Mike Honda will have staff available in Fremont and Newark to meet with constituents, assist them with matters involving federal agencies, and discuss issues important to them and to the community.
Appointments are not required, but are accepted.